Navigation

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Professor

Prof. Dr. Ralf Romeike

  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 3
    Raum 05.130
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27922
  • E-Mail: ralf.romeike@fau.de

Sekretariat

Margit Zenk

  • Adresse:
    Martensstraße 3
    Raum 05.138
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27621
  • E-Mail: margit.zenk@fau.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Andreas Grillenberger

Annabel Lindner

  • Adresse:
    Martensstraße 3
    Raum 04.157
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27688
  • E-Mail: annabel.lindner@fau.de

Anne-Kathrin Jäger, StRin

Stefan Seegerer

  • Adresse:
    Martensstraße 3
    Raum 04.135
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20262
  • E-Mail: stefan.seegerer@fau.de

Petra Kastl, StRin

  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 3
    Raum 04.157
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27688
  • E-Mail: petra.kastl@fau.de

Stefanie Bokelberg

Sven Jatzlau

  • Adresse:
    Martensstraße 3
    Raum 04.135
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20262
  • E-Mail: sven.jatzlau@fau.de

Tilman Michaeli

  • Adresse:
    Martensstraße 3
    Raum 04.135
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-20262
  • E-Mail: tilman.michaeli@fau.de

IT-Betreuer

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Helmut Allendorf

  • Tätigkeit: Programmierer
  • Adresse:
    Martensstraße 3
    Raum 04.136
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49-9131-85-27934
  • E-Mail: helmut.allendorf@fau.de

Manfred Uebler

  • Tätigkeit: Programmierer
  • Adresse:
    Martensstr. 3
    Raum 04.153
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-27918
  • E-Mail: manfred.uebler@fau.de

Alumni